Google Pixel 4 launch: How to watch and what to expect

This year’s Made by Google event takes place today, October 15. Google is planning to unveil the Pixel 4 and Pixel 4 XL, alongside several other new products and announcements.

Pixel 4 launch event live stream

For those of you who don’t want to miss out on the event, Google will live-stream it on the Made by Google YouTube channel. The Pixel 4 launch event live stream video is embedded below.

When does the Pixel 4 launch event start?

All you have to do is tune in before or during the live stream to get full coverage of the Made by Google event. You can even set a reminder notification within the YouTube video which will let you know when it is about to begin.

Here’s when to tune in from various locations around the world:

  • San Francisco: 7AM
  • Chicago: 9AM
  • New York: 10AM
  • London: 3PM
  • Berlin: 4PM
  • Moscow: 5PM
  • New Delhi: 7:30PM
  • Singapore: 10PM
  • Sydney: 1AM

What to expect from the Made by Google 2019 event

More information leaked about Google’s products this year than ever before. We already wrote an article on everything we expect Google will announce tomorrow. Be sure to read that and our Pixel 4 rumor hub before the event to make sure you are up to speed.

Besides the Pixel 4, Google is likely to announce a major update to Google Assistant, a new Pixelbook Go, refreshed Pixel Buds, and new smart home devices. We can also expect updates on Google’s hardware biz, as well as hints of what to expect from Google in the following months.

Android Authority will be on the ground in New York City, so keep it tuned for our hands-on impressions coming right after the event. Meanwhile, the team at home will do their best to keep you updated on all the news. For impressions from the event, follow us on Twitter and Instagram.

Do you think we already know everything Google is going to announce tomorrow? Or do you think Google will surprise us with something special? Leave your thoughts in the comments below.

More posts about Google


Google Pixel 4 render 1 Concept Creator

Last minute Pixel 4 leaks reveal possible US price (Update: Revised price)


Picture of the redesigned Google Play Store on a Google Pixel 3 XL.

Google bans predatory loan apps from the Play Store


Google Nest Mini Top And Bottom Leaked

Google Nest Mini just leaked big time ahead of its expected launch tomorrow


5 Android apps you shouldn’t miss this week! – Android Apps Weekly


how to use google maps offline google pixel 2 xl

How to use Google Maps’ new highly-detailed voice navigation feature


pixelbook go prototype hands 9to5 Google

Google Pixelbook Go leaked in full glory, all specs revealed


Google Stadia logo

All Google Stadia games will be playable in 4K at 60fps, here’s what it means


Huawei P30 Pro Android 10

When should you expect to receive Android 10? (Updated October 11)


Acer logo with Chrome logo

How to send phone numbers from desktop Chrome to your Android device


Google Material Design Awards 2019

The Google Material Design Awards 2019 are here, check out which apps won

Powered by WPeMatico

      %d bloggers like this: